October fest Menu @ HRC

Hard Rock Cafe introduced a new limited time menu in lieu of October Fest, which will be available till the 8th of November.

I tried a burger from the select menu as there were only a couple of veg options.
image

I had the LA Confidential Burger, it was a double patty burger with a very nice crusted exterior.

image
The texture of the patty really helped to bring the flavors together making this very good.

I also tried a small portion of the corn fritters and hummus platter from the regular menu.

image

image

I also tried a Pomegranate Margarita which I liked coz it wasn’t overly sweet whereas the second drink I tried, very berry, was a little too sweet for my liking.

image

image

The desserts were also awesome, I tried the redvelvet cake served along side ice cream and dessert bites caramel chocolate cheesecake.

image

image

Do try and get a taste from this menu before its too late :)!

Leave a Reply

